Website Manager

Learn To Play 2019-20 2nd Half Practice, Skills and Game (Revised) Schedule

Medford Youth Hockey - Learn to Play - (ADM In-House Mite-Squirt Teams)

2019-20 SCHEDULE:   (2nd Half)
    Reminder: Skills (4-Teams) always on Saturdays at 1:00 PM
LoConte Rink, Medford, MA   -   January 3rd to March 8th     (Revised As of 1/20/20)

TEAM PRACTICES:                                                   TEAM GAMES:
Fri. Jan. 3       6:00 PM  Bruins & Blues &                  Sun. Jan. 5  4:00 PM  Wild and Blues      X-Ice
           (All 4-Teams)      Devils & Wild                            5:15 PM  Devils and Bruins  X-Ice

Fri. Jan. 10     6:00 PM  Devils & Wild &       Sun. Jan. 12   4:00 PM  Wild vs Bruins      Full Ice
           (All 4-Teams) Bruins & Blues                                            5:15 PM  Devils vs Blues     Full Ice 

Fri. Jan. 17   6:00 PM  Bruins & Blues &                   Sun. Jan. 19   4:00 PM  Wild and Devils X-Ice
   (All-4-Teams) Devils & Wild 5:15 PM Blues and Bruins X-Ice

Fri. Jan. 24   6:00 PM  Devils & Wild        Sun. Jan. 26  4:00 PM  Bruins vs Devils   Full Ice 
 PIX NIGHT     7:00 PM  Bruins & Blues                                               5:15 PM  Blues vs Wild         Full Ice 

Fri. Jan. 31   6:00 PM  Bruins & Blues &                 Sun. Feb. 2       SUPER BOWL SUNDAY
           (All 4-Teams)      Devils & Wild                                               (NO GAMES) 

Fri. Feb. 7   6:00 PM  Devils & Wild &       Sun. Feb. 9   4:00 PM  Blues & Devils X-Ice
           (All  4-Teams) Bruins & Blues                                           5:15 PM  Bruins & Wild         X-Ice   
           (Charity Game Police-Fire Game)
Fri. Feb. 14     6:00 PM  Bruins & Blues                  Sun. Feb. 16 4:00 PM Bruins vs Blues Full Ice 
                        7:00 PM  Devils & Wild                              5:15 PM Devils vs Wild Full Ice

Fri. Feb. 21     6:00 PM  Devils & Wild      Sun. Feb. 23 4:00 PM Wild & Blues X-Ice
                        7:00 PM  Bruins & Blues                                             5:15 PM  Bruins & Devils X-Ice

Fri. Feb. 28  6:00 PM  Bruins & Blues                    Sun. Mar. 1   4:00 PM 4th Pl. vs 1st Pl. Full Ice
                        7:00 PM  Devils & Wild                 5:15 PM 3rd Pl. vs 2nd Pl. Full Ice
                                                                                                                (Semi-Finals Playoffs)
Fri. Mar. 6 5:00 PM  Devils & Wild & Sun. Mar. 8  4:00 PM  Bronze Medal Gm. Full Ice
           (All 4-Teams)    Bruins & Blues                        5:15 PM  Gold Medal Gm.     Full Ice 
    (Charity Hockey Game)              (Championship Finals)        
                               
REGISTER TODAY !! Signup/Registrations will continue through to Feb. 1
Step #1 (USA HOCKEY) Register your player ASAP. Go to: www.usahockey.com
Step #2 (Medford Youth Hockey) Register your player ASAP. Go to: www.medfordrechockey.com


Learn to Play Teams skate (3) times weekly.
** Practices Friday Nights at 6:00 PM and 7:00 PM (Note the Fridays when all 4-teams practice at 6:00 PM)

** Player Skills Saturdays at 1:00 PM
** 
Games/X-Ice Sunday at 4:00 PM and 5:15 PM
Player Tuition: $375 Per Player (Includes Team Jersey, Team Socks and Team/Individual Pictures)

Copyright © 2020 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In