Website Manager

2020-21 Learn to Skate & Development Clinic Schedule

Medford Youth Hockey - Learn to Skate & Development Clinic
2020-21 Schedule - October 22, 2020 to March 6, 2021** - LoConte Rink, Medford

1. Player Tuition is $275 per player for the entire season Oct.-Mar.
2. STEP #1 - (USA Hockey) To register your player (Player Registration Number) go to: www.usahockey.com
3. STEP #2 - (Medford Youth Hockey) To register your player (Credit Card Tuition) go to: www.medfordrechockey.com
3. Boys and Girls ages 4-12 are welcome to participate.
4. Each player receives a team hockey jersey, team hockey socks and team/group and individual pictures.
5. Player registration is open through to December 31st.

1st Half - Oct. 22 to Dec. 26: 2nd Half - Dec. 31 to Mar. 6  **TBD due to Covid-19 pause.
Note: Covid-19 Safety Guidelines require All Players, Parents, Coaches and Instructors wear facial masks at all times while in the rink.

DATE:                     TIME:                              DATE:                 TIME:

Thu. Oct. 22 6:00 PM Thu. Dec. 31 NO SKATING
Sat. Oct. 24 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 2 12:00 PM

Thu. Oct. 29 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 7 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 31 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 9 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 5 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 14 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 7 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 16 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 12 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 21 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 14 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 23 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 19 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 28 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 21 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 30 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 26 NO SKATING Thu. Feb. 4 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 28 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 6 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 3 6:00 PM Thu. Feb. 11 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 5 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 13 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 10 6:00 PM Thu. Feb. 18 NO SKATING
Sat. Dec. 12 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 20 12:00 PM (NEW)

Thu. Dec. 17 6:00 PM Thu. Feb. 25 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 19 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 27 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 24 NO SKATING Thu. Mar. 4 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 26 NO SKATING Sat. Mar. 6 12:00 PM

**Last sessions TBD due to Covid-19 pause.



 





Copyright © 2021 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In