Website Manager

2022-23 Learn to Skate & Development Clinic Schedule

Medford Youth Hockey - Learn to Skate & Development Clinic
2022-23 Schedule - October 13, 2022 to March 4, 2023 - LoConte Rink, Medford
                                                                                                                                                                                                          Updated 10/14/22
1. Player Tuition is $300 per player for the entire season Oct.-Mar.
2. STEP #1 - (USA Hockey) To register your player (Player Registration Number) go to: www.usahockey.com
3. STEP #2 - (Medford Youth Hockey) To register your player (Credit Card Tuition) go to: www.medfordrechockey.com
3. Boys and Girls ages 4-12 are welcome to participate.
4. Each player receives a team hockey jersey, team hockey socks and team/group and individual pictures.
5. Player registration is open through to December 31st.

1st Half - Oct. 13 to Dec. 24: 2nd Half - Dec. 29 to Mar. 4 

Note: Covid-19 Safety will be monitored on a regular basis. There are no protocols in place therefore wearing of facial masks while in the LoConte Rink in optional.

DATE:                     TIME:                              DATE:                 TIME:

Thu. Oct. 13 6:00 PM Thu. Dec. 29 NO SKATING
Sat. Oct. 15 12:00 PM Sat. Dec. 31 NO SKATING

Thu. Oct. 20 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 5 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 22 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 7 12:00 PM

Thu. Oct. 27 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 12 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 29 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 14 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 3 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 19 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 5 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 21 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 10 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 26 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 12 12:00 PM Sat. Jan. 28 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 17 6:00 PM Thu. Feb. 2 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 19 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 4 12:00 PM

Thu. Nov. 24 NO SKATING Thu. Feb. 9 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 26 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 1 6:00 PM Thu. Feb. 16 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 3 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 8 6:00 PM Thu. Feb. 23 NO SKATING
S
at. Dec. 10 12:00 PM Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 15 6:00 PM Thu. Mar. 2 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 17 12:00 PM Sat. Mar. 4 12:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 22 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 24 NO SKATING
Thank You and Have a Great Summer !!




 





Copyright © 2022 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In