Website Manager

2021-22 MRHA Board of Directors

Medford Recreational Hockey 2021-22 Board of Directors Updated 8/23/21

Our 2021-22 Board of Directors were elected to serve on the board at the April 15th Annual Meeting

Paul Camuso President
Steve South Vice President
Kara Tierney Co-Secretary
Katrina Santisi Co-Secretary
Erin Charron Co-Treasurer
Stacy McDaid Co-Treasurer
Michael Killilea Financial Coordinator
Tony Bova Director
Kelly South Director
Amy Deavilla Director
Darlene Mattucchio Director
Gina Pedrini Director

Contact Information:
President Paul Camuso - [email protected] 781-844-7177
Board of Directors - [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In