Website Manager

2022-23 Medford YH Board of Directors

Medford Youth Hockey 2022-23 Board of Directors:     Updated: 10/1/22

Medford Youth Hockey 2022-23 Board of Directors:

1. Amy Deavilla            President & Bantam Director
2. Michelle Grehan Vice President
3. Keri Najarian Co-Secretary
4. Courtney O'Connell    Co-Secretary & PeeWee Director
5. Erin Charron Treasurer
6. Rob Green Financial Coordinator & Coaching Director
7. Kara Tierney Registrar - Youth Hockey Program
8. Tony Bova Ice Coordinator & In-House Director
9. Jeanine Camuso Director & Squirt Director
10. Jessica Paparo Director
11. Karen Pimental Director 
12. Steve South Director
13. Michael Tady Director & Mite Director

Medford Youth Hockey Board of Directors Meetings and Annual Meetings:

Medford Youth Hockey meets twice per month on the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of the month at 7:30 PM within the side lobby at the LoConte Rink, Medford.

In addition by Massachusetts Hockey mandate, (4) of the Board Meetings are to be designated OPEN MEETING where all parents and coaches are encouraged to attend. At the open meetings, updates are provided by the various committees with regards to player registrations, coaching certification, local league scheduling, player and goalie skills, financial, and new business. These meetings are short but very informative.

Keeping Parents, Coaches, and Supporters Informed Throughout The Season !
Copyright © 2023 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In