Website Manager

2020-21 Board of Directors

2020-21 Medford Youth Hockey Board of Directors                 Updated 10/4/2020
Annetta RussoPresidentDisciplinary Board
David ParzialeVice PresidentCoaching Director
Jennifer PierceSecretaryWebmaster & Disciplinary Board
Erin CharronCo-TreasurerBantam Travel Divisional Director
Stacy McDaidCo-TreasurerDisciplinary Board
Michael KillileaFinancial Coordinator 
Tony BovaDirectorIn-House Director and LoConte Ice Director
Jason LimaDirectorSquirt Travel Divisional Director
Joseph SaleraDirectorConcession Director & PeeWee Travel Div. Director
Kelly South
DirectorMite Travel Divisional Director
Steven SouthDirectorFundraising Chair

Copyright © 2021 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In