Website Manager

News Detail


Jul, 2022

2022-23 MYH Board of Directors !!

Medford Youth Hockey, Medford Girl's Hockey & Medford Figure Skating 2022-23 Board of Directors.  

For Program Information or Player Registration Information,
please contact League President Gina Pedrini at: [email protected]

To contact the Board of Directors via email: [email protected] and name the Director within your email that you would like to address.

Medford Youth Hockey 2022-23 New Board of Directors:
  As of 5/22/22 

1.    Gina Pedrini President         
2.    Amy Deavilla Vice President & PeeWee Div. Director
3.    Keri Najarian Co-Secretary
4.     Courtney O'Connell    Co-Secretary & Bantam Div. Director
5.    Erin Charron Treasurer
6.    Rob Green Financial Coordinator & Coaching Director
7. Kara Tierney Registrar
8.    Tony Bova Ice Coordinator & In-House Director
9. Kelly South Director & Mite Div. Director  
10. Jeanine Camuso Director & Squirt Div. Director
11.   Michelle Grehan Director
12.   Steve South Director
13.   Michael Tady Director & Midget Div. Director


Copyright © 2022 Medford Recreational Hockey  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In